Fallout 4 is an action game which was discovered and published in 2015 by Bethesda Game Studios and softwares. The game is all about killing enemies and completing quests. It’s a game worth playing and is recommended to be played on any PC or Xbox.

The game is worth playing and is a really simple if you read the rules carefully. In this game the player discovers the decayed environment in the game by completing the objectives, adding fractions and earning points at every new level which also improves their characters abilities and fources by providing new weapons as required.

Items fallen from the riders clothes to a decaying store manager’s office can be located everywhere. To uncover new things you need to examine and open every drawer and refrigerator




Perk Chart And S.P.E.C.I.A.L

S.P.E.C.I.A.L stat is the character’s strength, perception, endurance, charisma, intelligence, agility, and luck perception, endurance, charisma, intelligence, agility, and luck.

Fallout 4 perks are dependent on a S.P.E.C.I.A.L stat that requires specific numbers; which means if the perk is low, more points will be needed. There are ranks with each perk that levels up new perk abilities. Fallout 4 perks need a

Pig-Boy which will allow you to get access to them. When you press the button stated there you’ll be taken to fallout 4 perk chart that will guide you about the unique ranking of each perk. If you achieve more perks you’ll be rewarded with a higher rank. There are seven Fallout 4 perks.

1. Strength Perk

In this carrying weight is raised as is melee damaged. This includes ten levels and each level has different kinds of strength perks.

“Level 1: Iron fist

Level 2: Big leagues

Level 3: Armorer

Level 4: Blacksmith

Level 5: Heavy Gunner

Level 6: Strong Back

Level 7: Steady Aim

Level 8: Basher

Level 9: Rooted

Level 10: Pain Train”

2. Perception Perks

In V.A.T.S, the lock-picking skill, success chance, weapon accuracy and pickpocket are improved.  This includes ten levels and each level has different kinds of perception perks.

“ Level 1: Pickpocket

Level 2: Rifleman

Level 3: Awareness

Level 4: Locksmith

Level 5: Demolition Expert

Level 6: Refractor

Level 7: Night Person

Level 8: Sniper

Level 9: Penetrator

Level 10: Concentrated Fire”

3. Endurance Perks

The characters get boosted. This includes ten levels and each level has different kinds of endurance perks.

“Level 1: Toughness

Level 2: Lead Belly

Level 3: Life-Giver

Level 4: Chem Resistant

Level 5: Aquaboy

Level 6: Rad Resistant

Level 7: Adamantium Skeleton

Level 8: Cannibal

Level 9: Ghoulish

Level 10: Solar Powered”

4. Charisma Perks

Prices of items are reduced and success rate in discourse is raised. This includes ten levels and each level has different kinds of charisma perks.

“Level 1: Cap Collector

Level 2: Lone Wanderer

Level 3: Black Widow/ Lady Killer

Level 4: Attack Dog

Level 5: Animal Friend

Level 6: Local Leader Level 7: Party Girl

Level 8: Inspirational

Level 9: Wasteland

Level 10: Intimidation”

5. Intelligence Perks

The rate of experience gain is raised.  This includes ten levels and each level has different kinds of intelligence perks.

“Level 1: A.N.S.

Level 2: Medic

Level 3: Gun Nut

Level 4: Hacker

Level 5: Scrapper

Level 6: Science

Level 7: Chemist

Level 8: Robotic Expert

Level 9: Nuclear Physicist

Level 10: Nerd Rage”

6. Agility Perks

Maximum action is increased and chance of being spotted is decreased. This includes ten levels and each level has different kinds of agility perks.

“Level 1: Gunslinger

Level 2: Commando

Level 3: Sneak

Level 4: Mister Sandman

Level 5: Action Boy/ Action Girl

Level 6: Moving Target

Level 7: Ninja

Level 8: Quick Hands

Level 9: Blitz

Level 10: Gun Fu”

7. Luck Perks

Critical hit meter recharge rate has been enhanced and caps and ammo are found. This includes ten levels and each level has different kinds of luck perks.

“Level 1: Fortune Finder

Level 2: Scrounger

Level 3: Bloody Mess

Level 4: Mysterious Singer

Level 5: Idiot Savant

Level 6: Better Criticals

Level 7: Critical Banker

Level 8: Grim Reaper’s Sprint

Level 9: Four Leaf Clover

Level 10: Ricochet”

How Does It Work ?

The division of the perk chart is such that it has been divided into ten horizontal tier’s. Each perk has a S.P.E.C.I.A.L stat. There are a  number of levels that need to be unlocked in each perk and those levels that the player is unable to unlock are greyed out and had to be unlocked before moving to a new perk.

Ranks or levels that have been completed successfully are marked with stars. For unlocking a perk you will need to complete enough levels in respective of the S.P.E.C.I.A.L base skills. It’s necessary to reach the 4th level of importance. After meeting the prerequisites, you can spend a skill point to unlock the first level of the desired perk.

The commando perk for example can be improved four times, with each tier increasing weapons automatically damaged by 20% and providing a unique bonus trait.

There is a special order in which the game has to be played first you’ll have to complete the main game then move to vault tec workshop and then automatron, far harbour and at the end move to nuka world.

For the workshop task, always pick one workshop and then call that home as things have to be transferred from one place to another really quick. For eating in the game you need to be ready with all the various mods before you start cooking it.

Remember that scrapping the weapons, clothes and other stuff are more important than selling them. In this game clothes are really important so that they’ll help you hide weapons and protect the body. Also, always remember that you’ll need a good backup plan if you’re falling apart from the first one, so try to save things.

Also Read:

  1. Steam Not Opening

2. 0×0 0×0


No doubt the game is really good and worthy but it’s important to fix the time for playing as it can be addictive. The game is more tedious and has increasing number of difficult levels in every level as well but it’s fun.